Mt. Juliet, TN

115 Belinda Parkway
Mount Juliet, TN, 37122


Monday - Friday
06:30AM - 06:00PM
Ages 6 weeks to 12 years

Join us on Social

Participates in Work & Family Benefits

School Age Program Offered

The Learning Experience at Mt. Juliet offers bus transportation from Rutland Elementary School for after school care of children in Kindergarten through 12 years old.

Tuition and Openings 

Schedule a Tour 

Join Our Team 

From preschool through kindergarten, we make early education and daycare joyful, engaging and fun so children are happy to learn, play and grow.

Our team members

Whitney Morris, Center Director

Whitney Morris is the Center Director of our school. Whitney's brings a degree in Elementary Education and nearly 20 years of experience in administration of child care programs. Her leadership…

What sets our TLE® Centers apart

TLE® centers are vibrant, joyous place where kids love to learn and indulge their curiosity. Take a look inside.

We love hearing from our happy parents

Parents are such an important part of The Learning Experience family. We love hearing from them–especially when they share with us the growth and learning they see in their children!


Oct 28:  Wear Pink for Breast Cancer Awareness   

Wear your pink shirt to school to support the members Read More Wear your pink shirt to school to support the members of our community battling breast cancer. Read less

Oct 28:  National First Responders Day   

Thank you to our first responders for keeping us safe Read More Thank you to our first responders for keeping us safe and well every day! Read less

Harvest Time
Monthly Curriculum Theme

Harvest Time

It's Harvest Time at TLE! Led by our friend, Penny Polite, October's curriculum theme takes our little learners on a healthy journey down to the farm to discover how foods are grown, harvested, and make their way into our homes.


Characters that bring learning to life

Designed for six stages of early development

Our curriculum is specially designed and created to focus on each of the six early stages of development: Infant, Toddler, Twaddler, Prepper, Preschooler and Kindergartener.

Built with your child’s needs in mind

At each TLE® Center, every detail was picked deliberately — and plays a key part. Together, they inspire a child’s natural curiosity and creativity, and create an overall environment where children feel comfortable, safe and ready to learn.

Committed to innovation in childcare

Since 1980, The Learning Experience® founders the Weissman family have worked to develop and implement childcare and early education programs that are innovative, ground-breaking and built upon three key principles: Learn, Play and Grow.